T: +44(0)1592 655725

Contact

Ten 47 Limited
Unit 2B Frances Industrial Park
Wemyss Road
Dysart
Kirkcaldy
UK
KY1 2XZ

Tel: +44 (0)1592 655725

Alt Tel: + 44 (0)1592 655724

Fax: +44 (0)1592 651049

For general inquires: 

sales@ten47.com

admin@ten47.com

For general accounts inquires:

 accounts@ten47.com

Team

Internal Sales
Product Manager – Sales Circular Connectors / Cable Assembly / CableGuardGordon McDonaldgordon@ten47.com01592 656941
Product Manager – Sales Power Products / Cable Assembly / CableGuardStuart Robertsonstuart@ten47.com01592 656944
Sales / AdministrationLisa Lothianlisa@ten47.com01592 655725
Trainee Sales / AdministrationLouise Surgeylouise@ten47.com

01592 655725

Trainee Sales / AdministrationCharlotte Gaycharlotte@ten47.com

01592 655725

Operation Manager / Sales CableGuard

Ronnie Andersonronnie@ten47.com01592 655725
External Sales
Business Development ManagerEric Cookeeric@ten47.com

01159 680 997
07738 641 572

Sales Engineer (South)Phil Starlingphil@ten47.com07765 242 374
Accounts
Accounts AssistantChloe Sinclairchloe@ten47.com01592 656940
Management
Managing DirectorKeith Gordon keith@ten47.com01592 656942