T: +44(0)1592 655725

Contact

Ten 47 Limited
Unit 2B Frances Industrial Park
Wemyss Road
Dysart
Kirkcaldy
UK
KY1 2XZ

Tel: +44 (0)1592 655725

Alt Tel: + 44 (0)1592 655724

Fax: +44 (0)1592 651049

For general enquiries: 

sales@ten47.com

admin@ten47.com

For general accounts enquires:

 accounts@ten47.com

Enquiry Form

Find Us

Team

Internal Sales

Product Manager – Sales Circular Connectors / Cable Assembly / CableGuard

Gordon McDonald gordon@ten47.com 01592 656941

Product Manager – Sales Power Products / Cable Assembly / CableGuard

Stuart Robertson stuart@ten47.com 01592 656944

Sales Administrator

Lisa Lothian lisa@ten47.com 01592 655725
Sales Administrator Louise Surgey louise@ten47.com

01592 655725

Sales Administrator Charlotte Gay charlotte@ten47.com

01592 655725

Operations Manager / Sales CableGuard

Ronnie Anderson ronnie@ten47.com 01592 655725

External Sales

Business Development Manager Eric Cooke eric@ten47.com

01159 680997
07738 641572

Sales Engineer (South)

Phil Starling phil@ten47.com 07765 242374

Sales Engineer (North)

Terry Gough terry@ten47.com 07494 175157

Accounts

Finance Manager

Brian McCabe brian@ten47.com 01592 656940

Accounts Assistant

Chloe Sinclair chloe@ten47.com 01592 656940

Management

Managing Director

Keith Gordon keith@ten47.com 01592 656942